I just found out…

… about the earthquake.

We were in Miami taking a brief holiday.

Things sounds very bad.

Will update once we get our bearings.

4 responses to “I just found out…

  1. I am so grateful that you are safe. But of course most disturbed by the news coming in about the earthquake on your Fragile Island.

    I will keep checking in for your reports and pray for all.

    • What a relief. I hope there is not too much bad news, too close to home. The news reports made me very worried about Anna and her colleagues.
      Keep us posted!
      Maggie

  2. Hi Mark, glad to hear you guys are alright, sounds like it might have been bad at the UN office. Take care, matey.

  3. I’ve been thinking about you guys all evening since I heard! Thank GOD! You weren’t there!
    The epicenter was Carrefour – where I lived.

Leave a Reply

